About Us

News

Friday, August 15, 2014
Patient Resource Navigator at Wheeling Hospital Singled Out for Praise by American Cancer Society
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Wheeling Hospital Planning Senior Health Screening Day
Monday, August 11, 2014
Clinical Trials Recognized at Wheeling Hospital’s Schiffler Cancer Center
Monday, August 4, 2014
New Behavior Analyst Takes Childhood Autism Treatment to Highest Level
Monday, August 4, 2014
Survivorship Program Assists Schiffler
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Belmont Community Hospital Honored For Promoting Organ Donation
Monday, July 14, 2014
Emergency Drill at BCH
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Patient Portal Provides Online Access to Health Records
Monday, July 7, 2014
Belmont Community Hospital Laboratory Reaccredited by College of American Pathologists
Thursday, July 3, 2014
Spine Surgeries Safer Using a Special Surgical Table
Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Wheeling Hospital’s Dr. Merrick Named Fellow in American College of Radiology
Monday, June 30, 2014
Wheeling Hospital Receives 2014 Advantage Award From Truven Health Analytics
Friday, June 20, 2014
Wheeling Hospital Laboratory Receives Accreditation from College of American Pathologists
Friday, June 20, 2014
Wheeling Hospital Auxiliary Awards Seven Scholarships
Monday, June 16, 2014
Wheeling Hospital Dedicates the Sharon and Richard Dlesk Emergency/Trauma Center
Saturday, June 14, 2014
In Remembrance of Pastor Cox, Beallsville Family Donates Care Bags to Schiffler Cancer Patients
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Wheeling Hospital, Diocese Hosting Seminar Addressing End-of-Life Issues
Friday, June 13, 2014
Cancer Support Group Meeting at Wheeling Hospital
Thursday, June 12, 2014
Wheeling Hospital Again Among the Best in U.S. for Treating the Deadliest Type of Heart Attack
Thursday, June 12, 2014
Wheeling Hospital and Nationally-Ranked Children’s Hospital of Pittsburgh Announce Special Care Nursery; Neonatologist on Staff
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Wheeling Hospital Earns “A” for Patient Safety From National Health Care Organization; Second Such Recognition This Year
Saturday, June 7, 2014
Wheeling Hospital and Belmont Community Hospital Employees Honored for 25 Years of Service: One Honoree Reaches 50-Year Milestone
Saturday, June 7, 2014
Coach Bradley With Young 'Recruit'
Saturday, June 7, 2014
Wheeling Hospital Speech Therapists Encourage Parents to ‘Identify the Signs’
Saturday, June 7, 2014
Powhatan Health Center Unveils Renovated Pharmacy
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Wheeling Hospital Hosting ‘Taking Control’ Diabetes Program
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Wheeling Hospital Hosts EMS Appreciation Picnic
Wheeling Hospital

Wheeling Hospital

A Tradition of Excellence. A Legacy of Caring.