About Us

Calendar

Blood Pressure Screening
Monday, January 23, 2017
Family and Friends CPR Anytime
Friday, January 27, 2017
Blood Pressure Screening
Monday, January 30, 2017
Blood Pressure Screening
Monday, February 6, 2017
Breastfeeding Classes for Expectant Parents
Monday, February 6, 2017
Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction Informational Meeting
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Blood Cancer Support Group
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Blood Pressure Screening
Monday, February 13, 2017
Bosom Buddies
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Blood Pressure Screening
Monday, February 20, 2017
Heart and Soul: An Evening Celebrating Women Surviving Heart Disease
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Family and Friends CPR Anytime
Friday, February 24, 2017
Blood Pressure Screening
Monday, February 27, 2017
Wheeling Hospital

Wheeling Hospital

A Tradition of Excellence. A Legacy of Caring.