About Us

Calendar

Blood Pressure Screening
Monday, February 8, 2016
Blood Cancer Support Group
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Blood Pressure Screening
Monday, February 15, 2016
Bosom Buddies Discussion Series
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Blood Pressure Screening
Monday, February 22, 2016
Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction Informational Meeting
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Blood Drive
Thursday, February 25, 2016
Family and Friends CPR Anytime
Friday, February 26, 2016
Blood Pressure Screening
Monday, February 29, 2016
Get to Know Us! Reception for RN Candidates
Thursday, March 10, 2016
6th Annual Ladies Spring Tea
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
Wheeling Hospital

Wheeling Hospital

A Tradition of Excellence. A Legacy of Caring.