About Us

Calendar

Blood Pressure Screening
Monday, October 21, 2019
Family and Friends CPR Anytime
Friday, October 25, 2019
Blood Pressure Screening
Monday, October 28, 2019
Blood Pressure Screening
Monday, November 4, 2019
Breastfeeding Classes for Expectant Parents
Monday, November 4, 2019
Parkinson's Disease Support Group
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Lunch & Learn Workshop at Harrison Community Hospital
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Blood Pressure Screening
Monday, November 11, 2019
Share
Monday, November 11, 2019
Blood Cancer Support Group
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Blood Pressure Screening
Monday, November 18, 2019
Stroke Survivors Support Group
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Friends and Family CPR Anytime-No November Class
Friday, November 22, 2019
Blood Pressure Screening
Monday, November 25, 2019
Wheeling Hospital

Wheeling Hospital

A Tradition of Excellence. A Legacy of Caring.