About Us

Calendar

Blood Pressure Screening
Monday, August 29, 2016
Journey to Hope Bereavement Support Group
Thursday, September 1, 2016
Journey to Hope Bereavement Support Group
Thursday, September 8, 2016
Blood Pressure Screening
Monday, September 12, 2016
Cholesterol Screening
Monday, September 12, 2016
Look Good Feel Better
Monday, September 12, 2016
Blood Cancer Support Group
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Journey to Hope Bereavement Support Group
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Blood Pressure Screening
Monday, September 19, 2016
Breastfeeding Classes for Expectant Parents
Monday, September 19, 2016
Bosom Buddies
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Journey to Hope Bereavement Support Group
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Blood Pressure Screening
Monday, September 26, 2016
Journey to Hope Bereavement Support Group
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Family and Friends CPR Anytime
Friday, September 30, 2016
Journey to Hope Bereavement Support Group
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Wheeling Hospital

Wheeling Hospital

A Tradition of Excellence. A Legacy of Caring.