About Us

Calendar

Family and Friends CPR Anytime
Friday, February 24, 2017
Blood Pressure Screening
Monday, February 27, 2017
Blood Pressure Screening
Monday, March 6, 2017
Blood Cancer Support Group
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Blood Pressure Screening
Monday, March 13, 2017
Breastfeeding Classes for Expectant Parents
Monday, March 13, 2017
Look Good Feel Better
Monday, March 13, 2017
Bosom Buddies
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Blood Pressure Screening
Monday, March 20, 2017
7th Annual Ladies Spring Tea
Thursday, March 23, 2017
Blood Pressure Screening
Monday, March 27, 2017
Family and Friends CPR Anytime
Friday, March 31, 2017
Wheeling Hospital

Wheeling Hospital

A Tradition of Excellence. A Legacy of Caring.