About Us

Calendar

Family and Friends CPR Anytime
Friday, March 27, 2015
Blood Pressure Screening
Monday, March 30, 2015
Good Friday
Friday, April 3, 2015
Happy Easter
Sunday, April 5, 2015
Cholesterol Screening
Monday, April 6, 2015
Blood Pressure Screening
Monday, April 6, 2015
Breastfeeding Classes for Expectant Parents
Monday, April 6, 2015
Blood Cancer Support Group
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Blood Pressure Screening
Monday, April 13, 2015
Breast Health Basics
Monday, April 13, 2015
Bosom Buddies Discussion Series
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Blood Pressure Screening
Monday, April 20, 2015
Blood Drive
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Family and Firends CPR Anytime
Friday, April 24, 2015
Blood Pressure Screening
Monday, April 27, 2015
Wheeling Hospital

Wheeling Hospital

A Tradition of Excellence. A Legacy of Caring.