About Us

Calendar

Family and Friends CPR Anytime
Friday, September 30, 2016
Cholesterol Screening
Monday, October 3, 2016
Blood Pressure Screening
Monday, October 3, 2016
Journey to Hope Bereavement Support Group
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Blood Pressure Screening
Monday, October 10, 2016
Breastfeeding Classes for Expectant Parents
Monday, October 10, 2016
Blood Cancer Support Group
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Blood Drive
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
"Rockin' at the Ritz" Breast Cancer Survivors' Celebration
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Blood Pressure Screening
Monday, October 17, 2016
Bosom Buddies Discussion Series
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Blood Pressure Screening
Monday, October 24, 2016
Family and Friends CPR Anytime
Friday, October 28, 2016
Blood Pressure Screening
Monday, October 31, 2016
Wheeling Hospital

Wheeling Hospital

A Tradition of Excellence. A Legacy of Caring.