About Us

News

Monday, January 21, 2019
Baby Times 3 Make Debut
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Wheeling Hospital Sets New Record for Baby Deliveries
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Stop the Bleed Taught at St. C. Rotary
Monday, January 7, 2019
BCH CLOSES MENTAL HEALTH UNIT
Friday, January 4, 2019
Wheeling Hospital Receives American Cancer Society Grant To Help Provide Transportation for Patients
Friday, January 4, 2019
Breakfast Benefits Charitable Organizations
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Union Local Donates Furry Gifts
Thursday, December 27, 2018
PI Fair Highlights Improvement Plans
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Wheeling Hospital’s Dr. Butler Named Radiation Safety Officer
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Auxiliary Makes Festive Gifts for Newborns
Thursday, December 20, 2018
XTO Helps Students Attend CRC
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Financial Support Given to CRC
Friday, December 14, 2018
YMCA Donation Benefits Oncology Fund
Friday, December 14, 2018
Wheeling Hospital’s Dr. Milton Named to ACOI Board
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Blessing Bags Donated to Schiffler Patients
Friday, November 30, 2018
HCH Donates Stop the Bleed Kits
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Students Help Decorate CCC Trees
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Wheeling Hospital Hosts Heart Health Event
Monday, November 19, 2018
CCC Hosts Thanksgiving Dinner
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Wheeling Hospital First in U.S. to Use Surgical Device Tracking System
Friday, November 9, 2018
Wheeling Hospital Auxiliary Earns Major State and District Honors
Friday, November 9, 2018
Wheeling Hospital Observes Nurse Practitioner Week
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Inaugural Girls’ Basketball Event Sponsored by Wheeling Hospital Set for Late December
Monday, October 29, 2018
BCH Earns Lifeline Award
Monday, October 29, 2018
Wheeling Hospital Plans Safety Day Seminar
Friday, October 26, 2018
The Sleep Center at Wheeling Hospital Earns National Accreditation
Wheeling Hospital

Wheeling Hospital

A Tradition of Excellence. A Legacy of Caring.