About Us

News

Monday, October 16, 2017
PI Fair Highlights Improvement
Friday, October 13, 2017
RN Judy Morgan Makes Good Catch
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
New Procedure for Aortic Valve Replacement Introduced at Wheeling Hospital
Monday, September 25, 2017
Neurologist Dr. Adamovich Rejoins Staff at Wheeling Hospital
Friday, September 15, 2017
Pediatrician Dr. Loren Kaiser Joins Wheeling Hospital
Friday, September 15, 2017
Harrison Community Hospital Donates to Florida Hurricane Victims
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Pediatric Hospitalists Join Staff at Wheeling Hospital
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Cancer Research Classic Basketball Announces Elite Field; Courtside Seating Now Offered
Friday, September 1, 2017
Wheeling Hospital Auxiliary Hosting Motivational Speaker
Friday, September 1, 2017
Obstetrician-Gynecologist Dr. Sara Miller Joins Wheeling Hospital
Friday, September 1, 2017
Rockin’ at the Ritz Scheduled at Wheeling Hospital: Annual Breast Cancer Survivors’ Celebration
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Wheeling Hospital Donates SWAT Medical Supplies to Wheeling Fire, Police Departments
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Dr. Merrick of Wheeling Hospital’s Schiffler Cancer Center Named to 2017-18 Best Doctors in America List
Monday, August 28, 2017
Dr. Przybysz Joins Wheeling Hospital Medical Team
Monday, August 28, 2017
Cancer Survivors Retreat Planned by Schiffler Cancer Center and Sisters of St. Joseph
Monday, August 28, 2017
Family and Friends CPR Offered by Wheeling Hospital
Monday, August 28, 2017
Wheeling Hospital Offering LSVT Program for Parkinson’s Disease Patients
Monday, August 28, 2017
Wheeling Hospital Bosom Buddies to Meet
Monday, August 28, 2017
Blood Cancer Support Group to Meet
Monday, August 28, 2017
Look Good Feel Better Scheduled at Wheeling Hospital
Monday, August 28, 2017
Wheeling Hospital Offers Breastfeeding Class for Expectant Parents
Monday, August 28, 2017
Wheeling Hospital Offers Free Blood Pressure Screenings
Monday, August 21, 2017
Blues for Cure Proceeds Presented
Friday, August 18, 2017
Saturday Morning Sports Injury Clinics Set at Wheeling Hospital
Friday, August 18, 2017
Medical Education Conference Planned By Wheeling Hospital Family Medicine Residency and Area Advanced Practice Nurses
Friday, August 18, 2017
Series for Parents/Caregivers of Children with Autism Spectrum Disorder Hosted by Wheeling Hospital, Marshall County Schools and WV Autism Training Center
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Wheeling Hospital Again Receives National Award for Saving Lives of Cardiac Patients
Monday, August 7, 2017
Ethics Seminar at Wheeling Hospital To Address Communicating Honestly, Compassionately
Monday, August 7, 2017
Sorority Assists Schiffler Patients
Friday, July 28, 2017
Wheeling Hospital Radiology Director Jennifer Bond Earns CRA Credential
Friday, July 28, 2017
Hematologist/Oncologist Joins Wheeling Hospital’s Schiffler Cancer Center
Monday, July 24, 2017
Thoracic Surgeon Joins Wheeling Hospital Staff
Wheeling Hospital

Wheeling Hospital

A Tradition of Excellence. A Legacy of Caring.