About Us

News

Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Wheeling Hospital Hosts 34th Annual Safety Town
Friday, June 7, 2019
Wheeling Hospital Again Accredited as Among Top in U.S. for Treating Severest Heart Attack
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Wheeling Hospital Invites Public to Fall Prevention Program
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Wheeling Hospital Hosting 23rd Annual Cancer Survivors Day Picnic
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Wheeling Hospital Dietary Staff Member Retires After 44 Years
Friday, May 24, 2019
Wheeling Hospital Chief Executive Officer Retires
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Wheeling Hospital Medical Provider for Ogden Half Marathon
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Cute Companions
Monday, May 13, 2019
Triplets, Times Two
Friday, May 10, 2019
Mother's Day and Mammograms
Friday, May 10, 2019
Wheeling Hospital Honors Nurses With Excellence Awards: Tribute Coincides With National Nurses Week
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Success Stories Heard from Wheeling Hospital’s Center for Tinnitus and Decreased Sound Tolerance
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Sweet Treats for Nurses Week
Monday, May 6, 2019
Wheeling Hospital Auxiliary Awards Annual Scholarships
Friday, May 3, 2019
TAVR Marks Milestone at Wheeling Hospital
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
HCH Enhancing Patient Care
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Community Baby Shower Set at Wheeling Hospital
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Employees Offered Tours of Wheeling Hospital Lab
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Wheeling Hospital Honors Volunteers
Thursday, April 18, 2019
HCH Hosting Workshop on Hospice Care
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Hospital Encourages Exercise at Move More Walk
Monday, April 15, 2019
Hospital Hosts Trauma Symposium
Monday, April 15, 2019
Wheeling Hospital Starts Support Group for Stroke Survivors
Monday, April 15, 2019
World T’ai Chi and Qigong Day Celebrated
Friday, April 12, 2019
Pat Burkle, BCH Say a Fond Farewell
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Wheeling Hospital Celebrates Move More Month
Friday, March 29, 2019
Diana Fluharty Retires from Hospital Lab
Friday, March 29, 2019
Students Participate in Robotics Demonstration
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
HCH Hosting Workshop in Diabetes and Healthy Eating
Wheeling Hospital

Wheeling Hospital

A Tradition of Excellence. A Legacy of Caring.