About Us

News

Friday, April 28, 2017
Triple Doubles at Wheeling Hospital
Monday, April 24, 2017
Bellaire High School NHS Helps Schiffler Patients
Monday, April 24, 2017
Dr. Dan Jones Medical Director at Harrison Community Hospital
Monday, April 24, 2017
BCH Holds Disaster Drill
Monday, April 24, 2017
Free Skin Cancer Screenings Offered
Monday, April 17, 2017
World T’ai Chi and Qigong Day to be Celebrated At Howard Long Wellness Center
Monday, April 17, 2017
Anesthesiology Department Hosting Discussion on Malignant Hyperthermia
Friday, April 14, 2017
Risk of Strokes Lowered with New Technology In Use at Wheeling Hospital
Friday, April 7, 2017
Adena American Legion Makes Donation to Schiffler Cancer Center Patients
Friday, April 7, 2017
Dr. Dennis Niess of Wheeling Hospital Named Fellow Member of HIMSS
Thursday, April 6, 2017
Hospital Assists With National Day of Walking
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
CORE Flag Presented to Hospital
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Doctors' Day Gifts
Monday, March 27, 2017
Teresa Rinkes of Belmont Community Hospital Named Liaison of Year by Lifeline of Ohio
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Harrison Community Hospital Health Fair Scheduled
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Jennifer Taylor Wound Care Certified
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Annual Ladies Spring Tea at Wheeling Hospital
Thursday, March 23, 2017
New CTFD Chief Meets Hospital Personnel
Monday, March 13, 2017
Wheeling Hospital Showing Movie Dealing with Bioethics Issues
Friday, March 10, 2017
Hospital Hosts Heart Health Program
Monday, March 6, 2017
Accreditation Granted PET/CT Unit At St. Clairsville Health Center
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Wheeling Hospital Partners with Sistersville General Hospital
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Hospital Helps Tyler Schools
Friday, February 24, 2017
Wheeling Hospital Interventional Cardiologist Addresses Chamber
Monday, February 20, 2017
Wheeling Hospital Sends Sanitizing Machines to Flu-Ridden Wheeling Central Catholic High School
Monday, February 20, 2017
Wheeling Hospital Opens Nation’s Newest, Most Modern Cardiac Cath Lab
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Wheeling Hospital Reaccredited as Heart Attack Receiving Center
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Wheeling Hospital Hosting ‘Heart and Soul’
Monday, February 6, 2017
Cardiologist Dr. Devender Batra Joins Wheeling Hospital
Monday, February 6, 2017
CPR Class at Howard Long Wellness Center
Monday, February 6, 2017
Wheeling Hospital Hosting Career Fair
Monday, February 6, 2017
Harrison Community Hospital Welcomes Wheeling Hospital Physicians
Wheeling Hospital

Wheeling Hospital

A Tradition of Excellence. A Legacy of Caring.