About Us

News

Friday, June 23, 2017
Union Local Students Design, Donate Coloring Books
Friday, June 16, 2017
Sam's Club Employees Donate to Help Children with Diabetes
Friday, June 16, 2017
Wheeling Hospital Offering Free Health Care Screenings for Men At Howard Long Wellness Center
Friday, June 9, 2017
Wheeling Hospital’s Dr. Merrick Named Fellow in American Brachytherapy Society
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Sports Physicals Conducted at Wheeling Hospital
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Wheeling Hospital Medical Team at Race Site
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Wheeling Hospital Offering LSVT Program for Parkinson’s Disease Patients
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Family and Friends CPR Offered by Wheeling Hospital
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Wheeling Hospital Bosom Buddies to Meet
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Wheeling Hospital Holding Blood Drive With Central Blood Bank
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Blood Cancer Support Group to Meet
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Wheeling Hospital Offers Breastfeeding Class for Expectant Parents
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Wheeling Hospital Offers Free Blood Pressure Screenings
Friday, May 12, 2017
Wheeling Hospital Donates to House of Hagar
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Wheeling Hospital Honors Nurses with Excellence Awards Tribute Coincides With National Nurses Week
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Blessing of the Hands at BCH
Friday, May 5, 2017
Wheeling Hospital Auxiliary Awards Scholarships
Friday, May 5, 2017
Dr. DeGuzman Using da Vinci Surgery at Wheeling Hospital; Surgical Technique Offers Many Benefits
Friday, May 5, 2017
Wheeling Hospital Honors its Nurses During Annual Week of Recognition
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Family and Friends CPR Offered by Wheeling Hospital
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Wheeling Hospital Bosom Buddies to Meet
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Blood Cancer Support Group to Meet
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Look Good Feel Better Scheduled at Wheeling Hospital
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Wheeling Hospital Offers Free Blood Pressure Screenings
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
‘Oh, Baby!’ Shower Planned at Wheeling Hospital
Monday, May 1, 2017
PI Fair Features Successes
Friday, April 28, 2017
Triple Doubles at Wheeling Hospital
Monday, April 24, 2017
Bellaire High School NHS Helps Schiffler Patients
Monday, April 24, 2017
Dr. Dan Jones Medical Director at Harrison Community Hospital
Monday, April 24, 2017
BCH Holds Disaster Drill
Monday, April 24, 2017
Free Skin Cancer Screenings Offered
Monday, April 17, 2017
World T’ai Chi and Qigong Day to be Celebrated At Howard Long Wellness Center
Monday, April 17, 2017
Anesthesiology Department Hosting Discussion on Malignant Hyperthermia
Friday, April 14, 2017
Risk of Strokes Lowered with New Technology In Use at Wheeling Hospital
Friday, April 7, 2017
Adena American Legion Makes Donation to Schiffler Cancer Center Patients
Friday, April 7, 2017
Dr. Dennis Niess of Wheeling Hospital Named Fellow Member of HIMSS
Thursday, April 6, 2017
Hospital Assists With National Day of Walking
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
CORE Flag Presented to Hospital
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Doctors' Day Gifts
Monday, March 27, 2017
Teresa Rinkes of Belmont Community Hospital Named Liaison of Year by Lifeline of Ohio
Wheeling Hospital

Wheeling Hospital

A Tradition of Excellence. A Legacy of Caring.