About Us

News

Friday, May 29, 2020
Digestive Disease Specialist Joins Wheeling Hospital
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Wheeling Hospital Stringent Safety Precautions in Place As Services Resume
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Dr. Rozario Joins Wheeling Hospital
Friday, May 15, 2020
Bariatric Surgeon Joins Staff at Wheeling Hospital
Friday, May 15, 2020
Howard Long Wellness Center Reopens With Restrictions
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
HealthTeam to Provide New Patient Transport Service to Wheeling Hospital
Friday, May 8, 2020
L&D Says Happy First Mother's Day
Friday, May 8, 2020
WVU Heart and Vascular Institute Physicians Join Wheeling Hospital’s Thoracic Surgery Team
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Think Pink Provides Help to Breast Cancer Patients
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Dr. Dario, Pat Krause Now Seeing Patients At Wheeling Hospital’s Martins Ferry Health Center
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Wheeling Hospital’s Cardiac, Pulmonary Rehab Programs to Resume
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Wheeling Hospital Gets Green Light to Resume Urgent Elective Surgeries
Monday, April 27, 2020
Wheeling Hospital Childbirth Classes to Resume via Live Stream
Monday, April 20, 2020
Long-Time Employee Kathy Oberle Retires
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Dr. Burkland Returns to Wheeling Hospital as ER Medical Director
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Teletherapy Begins for Wheeling Hospital Peds Rehab Patients
Friday, April 3, 2020
Pharmacy at Wheeling Hospital Providing Free, Next-Day Deliveries
Friday, April 3, 2020
Wheeling Hospital Begins TeleHealth for Patient/Health Provider Visits
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Howard Long Wellness Center Provides Free Online Fitness Classes
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Wheeling Hospital Begins COVID Testing in Area Skilled/Rehabilitation/Long-Term Facilities
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Harrison Community Hospital Prepared for Increase in Patients
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Wheeling Hospital Offers Assurance to Expectant Moms
Monday, March 30, 2020
Wheeling Hospital Off-Site COVID-19 Testing Altered
Friday, March 27, 2020
Dr. Merrick Selected by Peers for Prestigious Best Doctors Database
Friday, March 27, 2020
Wheeling Hospital Lab Reaccredited By College of American Pathologists
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Wheeling Hospital Opening Off-Site COVID-19 Testing
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
History Display Blessed
Friday, March 6, 2020
Huntington Fire Chief to Address Opioid Seminar at Wheeling Hospital
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Wheeling Hospital Now Offering Alternative Sleep Apnea Treatment
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Hospital Makes Donation to Project HOPE
Wheeling Hospital

Wheeling Hospital

A Tradition of Excellence. A Legacy of Caring.