About Us

News

Friday, December 15, 2017
Christmas Luncheon Singers
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Details of Wheeling Hospital’s New Continuous Care Center Outlined; Opening Set for Early 2018
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Cancer Research Classic Basketball Announces Elite Field
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Area Family Helps Replace Cardiac Rehab Therapy Bed at HLWC
Monday, November 20, 2017
Wheeling Hospital Hosting Operation Street Smart
Friday, November 10, 2017
Wheeling Hospital Sending Christmas Cheer to Soldiers
Friday, November 10, 2017
Wheeling Hospital Participates in Drill
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
BCH Gift Shop Hosting Christmas Open House
Monday, November 6, 2017
Buzzy Bee Helping Young Patients
Friday, October 27, 2017
Fundraiser Benefits Cardiac Rehab Program
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Wheeling Hospital to Provide Free Screenings For Adults at Risk for Vascular, Heart Diseases
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Wheeling Hospital’s Us TOO! Support Group Meeting for Christmas Dinner
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Family and Friends CPR Offered by Wheeling Hospital
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Wheeling Hospital’s Bosom Buddies Hosting Party
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Look Good Feel Better Scheduled at Wheeling Hospital
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Blood Cancer Support Group to Meet
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Wheeling Hospital Offers Breastfeeding Class for Expectant Parents
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Wheeling Hospital Offers Free Blood Pressure Screenings
Monday, October 16, 2017
PI Fair Highlights Improvement
Friday, October 13, 2017
RN Judy Morgan Makes Good Catch
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
New Procedure for Aortic Valve Replacement Introduced at Wheeling Hospital
Monday, September 25, 2017
Neurologist Dr. Adamovich Rejoins Staff at Wheeling Hospital
Wheeling Hospital

Wheeling Hospital

A Tradition of Excellence. A Legacy of Caring.