About Us

News

Sunday, March 26, 2017
Harrison Community Hospital Health Fair Scheduled
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Jennifer Taylor Wound Care Certified
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Annual Ladies Spring Tea at Wheeling Hospital
Thursday, March 23, 2017
New CTFD Chief Meets Hospital Personnel
Monday, March 13, 2017
Wheeling Hospital Showing Movie Dealing with Bioethics Issues
Friday, March 10, 2017
Hospital Hosts Heart Health Program
Monday, March 6, 2017
Accreditation Granted PET/CT Unit At St. Clairsville Health Center
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Wheeling Hospital Partners with Sistersville General Hospital
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Hospital Helps Tyler Schools
Friday, February 24, 2017
Wheeling Hospital Interventional Cardiologist Addresses Chamber
Monday, February 20, 2017
Wheeling Hospital Sends Sanitizing Machines to Flu-Ridden Wheeling Central Catholic High School
Monday, February 20, 2017
Wheeling Hospital Opens Nation’s Newest, Most Modern Cardiac Cath Lab
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Wheeling Hospital Reaccredited as Heart Attack Receiving Center
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Wheeling Hospital Hosting ‘Heart and Soul’
Monday, February 6, 2017
Cardiologist Dr. Devender Batra Joins Wheeling Hospital
Monday, February 6, 2017
CPR Class at Howard Long Wellness Center
Monday, February 6, 2017
Wheeling Hospital Hosting Career Fair
Monday, February 6, 2017
Harrison Community Hospital Welcomes Wheeling Hospital Physicians
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Wheeling Hospital Celebrates CRNA Week; CRNAs Working to Benefit Area Residents
Monday, January 23, 2017
Wheeling Hospital CIO Recognized Among Top in U.S.
Monday, January 23, 2017
Dr. Keith Poole Joins Bridgeport Health Center
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Wheeling Hospital Completes Acquisition of Harrison Community Hospital
Friday, January 13, 2017
Girl Scouts, Brownies Donate to Schiffler Patients
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Dr. Robert Caveney Joins Staff at Wheeling Hospital
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Births Reach Milestone
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Auxiliary Donates $245,000 in 2016
Wheeling Hospital

Wheeling Hospital

A Tradition of Excellence. A Legacy of Caring.