About Us

News

Thursday, December 5, 2019
Spreading Cheer at CCC
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Another Minimally Invasive Treatment Option for Patients with Valvular Heart Disease Now Available at Wheeling Hospital
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
2nd Annual Women’s Health Holiday Basketball Classic set for Late December
Friday, November 22, 2019
Alternative Home Health, Now Part of VNS of Wheeling Hospital-Belmont, Named in Top 500 in U.S.
Friday, November 22, 2019
Harrison Community Hospital Enhances Health Care with Electronic Medical Records
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Dr. Sukys to Join Wheeling Hospital Staff; Will Maintain St. Clairsville Office
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Familiar Voice Retiring from Wheeling Hospital
Friday, November 8, 2019
Wheeling Hospital, Catholic Charities Partner to Help Patients
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Wheeling Hospital to Host Diabetes Workshop
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Nurse Practitioner Week Being Observed at Wheeling Hospital
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Wheeling Hospital Receives Donation from Sherrard Middle School Students
Friday, October 11, 2019
Heart Walk Planned at Oglebay: Wheeling Hospital a Sponsor
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Wheeling Hospital Earns ACR Reaccreditation
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Wheeling Hospital Sponsors Free Adult Drug Education
Monday, October 7, 2019
Wheeling Hospital Participates in Warrior Quilt Project
Monday, October 7, 2019
Harrison Community Hospital to Create ‘History Hall’; Seeks Community Input
Friday, October 4, 2019
Wheeling Hospital donates decals for Breast Cancer Awareness Month
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Expanded Services Offered at Bellaire Health Center
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
HCH Special Delivery
Friday, September 13, 2019
Wheeling Hospital Donates to Hurricane Relief
Friday, September 13, 2019
Wheeling Hospital Offers Neurodevelopmental Treatment Services
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Rockin’ at the Ritz Scheduled at Wheeling Hospital: Annual Breast Cancer Survivors’ Celebration
Wheeling Hospital

Wheeling Hospital

A Tradition of Excellence. A Legacy of Caring.