About Us

News

Friday, January 17, 2020
Wheeling Hospital Reaccredited as Chest Pain Center with PCI
Friday, January 17, 2020
Triplets Make Entrance at Wheeling Hospital
Friday, January 10, 2020
Stop the Bleed Kits Donated to Belmont-Harrison JVS
Friday, January 10, 2020
Dr. Rajai Khoury Joins Wheeling Hospital
Friday, January 3, 2020
Wheeling Brewing Donates Proceeds from Breast Cancer Fundraiser
Friday, January 3, 2020
Wheeling Hospital Donates Vests to Fire Department
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
WVU Medicine Children’s Teaming with Wheeling Hospital To Enhance NICU in Center for Pediatrics
Friday, December 27, 2019
Hand Center Collects Mittens, Gloves for Catholic Charities
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Cardiologist Dr. Wurtzbacher Joins Wheeling Hospital
Monday, December 23, 2019
Perioperative Team Brightens Families' Christmas
Friday, December 20, 2019
Wheeling Hospital Child/Adolescent Psychiatrist Dr. Bradshaw Accepting New Patients, Expands Hours
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Operation Toy Lift Spreads Joy to Youngest Patients
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Active Shooter Drill at Harrison JVS
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
CRC to Host ‘More Than a Game,’ Free Seminar for Students, Parents
Friday, December 13, 2019
Auxiliary Donates Car, Shuttle Bus to Wheeling Hospital
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Wheeling Hospital Endocrine PA Selected to ADA Editorial Board
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Spreading Cheer at CCC
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Another Minimally Invasive Treatment Option for Patients with Valvular Heart Disease Now Available at Wheeling Hospital
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
2nd Annual Women’s Health Holiday Basketball Classic set for Late December
Friday, November 22, 2019
Alternative Home Health, Now Part of VNS of Wheeling Hospital-Belmont, Named in Top 500 in U.S.
Friday, November 22, 2019
Harrison Community Hospital Enhances Health Care with Electronic Medical Records
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Dr. Sukys to Join Wheeling Hospital Staff; Will Maintain St. Clairsville Office
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Familiar Voice Retiring from Wheeling Hospital
Friday, November 8, 2019
Wheeling Hospital, Catholic Charities Partner to Help Patients
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Wheeling Hospital to Host Diabetes Workshop
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Nurse Practitioner Week Being Observed at Wheeling Hospital
Wheeling Hospital

Wheeling Hospital

A Tradition of Excellence. A Legacy of Caring.