About Us

News

Monday, July 25, 2016
Medical Oncology at Wheeling Hospital Earns Recognition for Cancer Care From Largest Oncology Society in U.S.
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
BPE Sorority Makes Care Kits for Cancer Patients
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Medical Oncologist Dr. Avila-Lima Joins Wheeling Hospital
Friday, July 1, 2016
Wheeling Hospital Donates Five Tons of Supplies to Southern West Virginia Flood Victims
Friday, July 1, 2016
Cumberland Trail Fire District Earns Award for Treatment Of Severe Heart Attacks; Partners with Wheeling Hospital
Friday, June 24, 2016
Stuffed Toys Donated to Center for Pediatrics
Friday, June 24, 2016
Superhero Visits Wheeling Hospital
Friday, June 24, 2016
Look Good Feel Better Scheduled at Wheeling Hospital
Friday, June 24, 2016
Wheeling Hospital Offers Free Blood Pressure Screening
Friday, June 24, 2016
Wheeling Hospital Offers Cholesterol Screenings At Howard Long Wellness Center
Friday, June 24, 2016
Wheeling Hospital Offers Breastfeeding Class for Expectant Parents
Friday, June 24, 2016
Bosom Buddies to Meet
Friday, June 24, 2016
Family and Friends CPR Offered by Wheeling Hospital
Thursday, June 16, 2016
Auxiliary of Belmont Community Hospital Hosting ‘Meet and Greet’
Thursday, June 9, 2016
Wheeling Hospital Only Hospital in West Virginia, One of Only 29 in U.S. to Earn Latest Cardiac Accreditation
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
Wheeling Hospital’s Newest Cardiovascular Surgeon Performs Minimally Invasive Valve Replacement
Monday, June 6, 2016
Wheeling Hospital CT Accredited in Adult, Pediatric and Cardiac Imaging
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Wheeling Hospital Implements Opioid Prescribing Guidelines
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Auxiliary Presents Check to Hospital
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Hospital Auxiliary Awards Scholarships
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Auxiliary of Wheeling Hospital Hosting Annual Reverse Raffle
Friday, May 20, 2016
Wheeling Hospital Hosting 20th Annual Cancer Survivors Day Picnic
Friday, May 20, 2016
Wheeling Fire Department Earns National Award for Treatment of Severe Heart Attacks; Partners with Wheeling Hospital
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Wheeling Hospital Performs Region’s First Non-Surgical Procedure to Repair Heart Defect
Monday, May 16, 2016
New Technology at Wheeling Hospital Yielding Faster, More Accurate Lab Results
Friday, May 13, 2016
Family and Friends CPR Offered by Wheeling Hospital
Friday, May 13, 2016
Wheeling Hospital Holding Blood Drive With Central Blood Bank
Friday, May 13, 2016
Dr. Hardin to Address Wheeling Hospital Bosom Buddies Discussion Series
Friday, May 13, 2016
Wheeling Hospital Offers Breastfeeding Class for Expectant Parents
Friday, May 13, 2016
Wheeling Hospital Blood Cancer Support Group Meeting for Summer Celebration
Friday, May 13, 2016
Wheeling Hospital Offers Free Blood Pressure Screening
Friday, May 13, 2016
Wheeling Hospital Offers Cholesterol Screenings At Howard Long Wellness Center
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Wheeling Hospital Nurses Honored With Excellence Awards Tribute Coincides With National Nurses Week
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Bishop Donahue Students Honor Former Classmate with Donation
Friday, May 6, 2016
Wheeling Hospital Offering Osteoporosis Bone Scans At Howard Long Wellness Center
Thursday, May 5, 2016
'Pink Game' Helps Cancer Patients
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
Wheeling Hospital Honors its Nurses During Annual Week of Recognition
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Wheeling Hospital’s Schiffler Cancer Center Ranked Among Top 10 Percent Nationally; Rating on Par with Cancer Centers in Columbus, Pittsburgh
Wheeling Hospital

Wheeling Hospital

A Tradition of Excellence. A Legacy of Caring.