About Us

News

Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Wheeling Hospital Receives Donation from Sherrard Middle School Students
Friday, October 11, 2019
Heart Walk Planned at Oglebay: Wheeling Hospital a Sponsor
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Wheeling Hospital Earns ACR Reaccreditation
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Wheeling Hospital Sponsors Free Adult Drug Education
Monday, October 7, 2019
Wheeling Hospital Participates in Warrior Quilt Project
Monday, October 7, 2019
Harrison Community Hospital to Create ‘History Hall’; Seeks Community Input
Friday, October 4, 2019
Wheeling Hospital donates decals for Breast Cancer Awareness Month
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Expanded Services Offered at Bellaire Health Center
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
HCH Special Delivery
Friday, September 13, 2019
Wheeling Hospital Donates to Hurricane Relief
Friday, September 13, 2019
Wheeling Hospital Offers Neurodevelopmental Treatment Services
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Rockin’ at the Ritz Scheduled at Wheeling Hospital: Annual Breast Cancer Survivors’ Celebration
Friday, September 6, 2019
Wheeling Hospital Earns QOPI Recertification
Friday, September 6, 2019
Scooter's Poker Run Helps Cardiac Rehab Program
Friday, September 6, 2019
Howard Long Wellness Center Offers Weight Management Program: Open to Members and Non-Members
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Dr. Hill Joins Wheeling Hospital Staff
Friday, August 30, 2019
Services Available to More Patients of VNS of Wheeling Hospital-Belmont
Friday, August 30, 2019
Wheeling Hospital’s New Operating Room Allows for Wider Variety of Advanced Procedures
Friday, August 23, 2019
HCH Foundation, Cancer Crusaders Benefit from Blues for a Cure
Friday, August 23, 2019
Wheeling Hospital Fall Ethics Program Looking at ‘Cases that Haunt Us’
Monday, August 19, 2019
'Stop the Bleed' Instruction in Martins Ferry
Friday, August 16, 2019
Wheeling Hospital Among Nation’s Top Performing Hospitals For Treatment of Heart Attack Patients
Monday, August 12, 2019
Lunch & Learn Targets Nutrition
Monday, August 12, 2019
HCH Lends Hands at Open House
Friday, August 9, 2019
Wheeling Hospital Provides ImPACT testing
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Wheeling Hospital Presenting Nutrition Programs in Area Schools
Friday, August 2, 2019
Dr. Wilson Joins Wheeling Hospital
Friday, August 2, 2019
Safe Sitter CPR Instruction
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Wheeling Hospital Adds Sports Medicine Specialist
Monday, July 29, 2019
Play ball!
Friday, July 26, 2019
Wheeling Hospital’s Cardiac Rehab Program Recertified: Considered “Best of the Best”
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
HCH Performs Free Sports Physicals
Monday, July 22, 2019
HCH Hosting Workshop on Children and Reading
Monday, July 22, 2019
Fall Program Aimed at Prevention
Wheeling Hospital

Wheeling Hospital

A Tradition of Excellence. A Legacy of Caring.