About Us

News

Thursday, July 2, 2020
Wheeling Hospital Opening Urgent Care Facility in Downtown Wheeling
Friday, June 19, 2020
Visitor Restrictions Eased at Wheeling Hospital: Many Remain in Place for Patient and Staff Protection
Friday, June 19, 2020
Martins Ferry Health Center Seeing Walk-in Patients
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Wheeling Hospital’s Stroke Center, In Partnership with WVU Medicine, Providing Round-the-Clock Assessment and Treatment
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Wheeling Hospital Among Top in State For Patient Safety in COPD, Neurological Care
Friday, May 29, 2020
Digestive Disease Specialist Joins Wheeling Hospital
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Wheeling Hospital Stringent Safety Precautions in Place As Services Resume
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Dr. Rozario Joins Wheeling Hospital
Friday, May 15, 2020
Bariatric Surgeon Joins Staff at Wheeling Hospital
Friday, May 15, 2020
Howard Long Wellness Center Reopens With Restrictions
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
HealthTeam to Provide New Patient Transport Service to Wheeling Hospital
Friday, May 8, 2020
L&D Says Happy First Mother's Day
Friday, May 8, 2020
WVU Heart and Vascular Institute Physicians Join Wheeling Hospital’s Thoracic Surgery Team
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Think Pink Provides Help to Breast Cancer Patients
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Dr. Dario, Pat Krause Now Seeing Patients At Wheeling Hospital’s Martins Ferry Health Center
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Wheeling Hospital’s Cardiac, Pulmonary Rehab Programs to Resume
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Wheeling Hospital Gets Green Light to Resume Urgent Elective Surgeries
Monday, April 27, 2020
Wheeling Hospital Childbirth Classes to Resume via Live Stream
Monday, April 20, 2020
Long-Time Employee Kathy Oberle Retires
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Dr. Burkland Returns to Wheeling Hospital as ER Medical Director
Wheeling Hospital

Wheeling Hospital

A Tradition of Excellence. A Legacy of Caring.