About Us

News

Monday, May 14, 2018
Wheeling Hospital Hosting 22nd Annual Cancer Survivors Day Picnic
Friday, May 11, 2018
Wheeling Hospital Honors Nurses With Excellence Awards: Tribute Coincides With National Nurses Week
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Sweet Treat for Nurses Week
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Celebrating Moms and Mammograms
Monday, April 30, 2018
Dr. Pollock Speaks to Ladies Tea Guests
Monday, April 30, 2018
WesBanco Arena New Home to Cancer Research Classic
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Cupola Placed Atop New Continuous Care Center
Monday, April 16, 2018
World T’ai Chi and Qigong Day Celebrated At Howard Long Wellness Center
Monday, April 16, 2018
Hospital Hosts Bioethics Movie
Monday, April 16, 2018
Orthopedic Surgeon Joins Wheeling Hospital
Monday, April 9, 2018
National Walking Day Observed
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Wheeling Hospital’s Bioethics Goes to the Movies; Screening ‘My Name is Bill W.’
Monday, April 2, 2018
Hospital Participates in National Donate Life Month
Friday, March 30, 2018
Wheeling Hospital Honors Employees for 25 Years of Service
Friday, March 30, 2018
Exercise Benefits Outlined at Heart Health Program
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Marshalls Donates Easter Baskets to Pediatrics
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Annual Ladies Spring Tea at Wheeling Hospital Sponsored by Schiffler Cancer Center
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Wheeling Hospital Teams Again Participating In Light the Night Walk
Friday, March 23, 2018
Wheeling Hospital Offering Rehab For Peripheral Artery Disease: Only Local Hospital Providing the Program
Monday, March 12, 2018
Plastic Surgery Practice Joins Wheeling Hospital
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Dr. Gregory Merrick/Schiffler Cancer Center Participate in Prestigious Study
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Queen of Hearts Honored at Heart and Soul Event
Wheeling Hospital

Wheeling Hospital

A Tradition of Excellence. A Legacy of Caring.